Albums & EP

ALBUM: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship

Burna Boy On A Spaceship Album, Zip Download

Super talented Nigeria singer, Burna Boy comes through with his 2015 album titled “On A Spaceship“.

The album was compiled with 20 tracks with features from Wizkid, AKA, Phyno, Kid X, Wande Coal and others.

Burna Boy On A Spaceship Tracklist Below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Oluwa Burna
  3. The Realest
  4. Mine Tonight (feat. Nyanda)
  5. Ring Rong
  6. Single (feat. Wizkid)
  7. Sampudi 
  8. As e Be (Skit)
  9. Rizzla
  10. Jealousy
  11. Duro Nibe (feat. Phyno)
  12. Another One
  13. Before (feat. Flavour)
  14. Trance
  15. On a Very Good Day (feat. Wande Coal)
  16. Birthday (feat. AKA, Kid X & Da Les)
  17. Gone 
  18. Mi O Ni Gba
  19. If People Must Die
  20. Soke


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button