Albums & EP

ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Nigerian superstar, Davido released his awaited album titled, “A Good Time“.

The album ‘A Good Time‘ was released in 2019 with compilation of 17 solid tracks and 9 external features.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Intro 
  2. 1 Milli 
  3.  Check Am
  4.  Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) 
  5. If 
  6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker) 
  7. Get To You 
  8.  Risky (feat. Popcaan) 
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan) 
  10. Fall 
  11.  Green Light Riddim 
  12.  Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) 
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Blow My Mind)
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button