Albums & EP

ALBUM: J Molley – All Is Fair in Love & War

J Molley released a new album titled, “All Is Fair In Love & War” and all tracks are right here for your fast download.


1. High as God (Intro)
2. Okay
3. Ang’na Stress (feat. Costa Titch & Yanga Chief)
4. Fake People (feat. CKay)
5. Life Is Pain
6. Menace
7. Every Night
8. On Camera (feat. Frank Casino & Riky Rick)
9. All Is Fair (feat. burningforestboy)
10. Another
11. 40 Band$ (feat. Focalistic)
12. Seen Her on Tv
13. Want the Rack$ (feat. Nadia Nakai)
14. Shifted


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button