in ,

ALBUM: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Zip Download

Super talented singer and songwriter, Rudeboy finally released his long awaited studio album titled “Rudykillus“.

The new album which houses. 12 solid tracks with no external features.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist below; 

  1. No Where To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6.  Brokeland
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.