Albums & EP

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom EP

Yemi Alade Queendoncome Album Download | Queendoncom Album By Yemi Alade Zip

Superstar Nigerian songstress, Yemi Alade released a new album titled “Queendoncom“; compiled with Tracks.

Yemi Alade Queendoncom Tracklist Below; 

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike 
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella 
  7. Fire


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button