Albums & EP

ALBUM: Young Thug – PINK

Young Thug PINK Album Zip File

Young Thug PINK Album Download

Young Thug released a new album titled “PINK “, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Young Thug PINK [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Young Thug – PUNK Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Die Slow ft. Strick
  2. Stressed ft. J. Cole & T-Shyne
  3. Stupid / Asking
  4. Recognize Real ft. Gunna
  5. Contagious
  6. Peepin Out The Window ft. Future & BSlime
  7. Rich Nigga Shit ft. Juice WRLD
  8. Livin It Up ft. Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
  9. Yea Yea Yea
  10. Insure My Wrist ft. Gunna
  11. Scoliosis ft. Lil Double 0
  12. Bubbly ft. Travis Scott & Drake
  13. Road Rage
  14. Faces
  15. Droppin Jewels
  16. Fifth Day Dead
  17. Icy Hot ft. Doja Cat
  18. Love You More ft. Jeff Bhasker, Nate Ruess & Gunna
  19. Hate The Game
  20. Day Before ft. Mac Miller

Download P*NK Album Zip File (79mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button