Albums & EP

Christina Perri – songs for rosie [Full Album]

songs for rosie by Christina Perri Album Zip Download

Christina Perri songs for rosie Album Download

Christina Perri has dropped a new album titled “songs for rosie”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And “Listen to songs for rosie by Christina Perri” off her highly awaited studio album titled “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent downoad Song Below.

Christina Perri – songs for rosie Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. just be
  2. all is found
  3. here comes the sun
  4. roses in the rain (lullaby)
  5. somewhere out there ft. Carmella Costabile
  6. edelweiss
  7. the rainbow connection
  8. and at last i see the light ft. Paul Costabile
  9. la la lu (for elvis)
  10. somewhere over the rainbow
  11. smile
  12. when you wish upon a star
  13. lullaby (goodnight my angel)

Download Album Zip File


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button