in ,

Danny S – No Regret (The EP)

Danny S No Regret EP Download | Download No Regret The EP By Danny S Zip

Talented Nigerian singer, Danny S finally released his highly awaited extended play tagged “No Regret“.

The new body of work was compiled with 7 solid tracks with external appearances from Reminisce and Jaywon.

Danny S No Regret EP Tracklist below;

  1. When 
  2. No Regret
  3. Aiye 
  4. Control
  5. Rain Rain (feat. Jaywon)
  6. Wahala (feat. Reminisce)
  7. Banger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.