Albums & EP

ALBUM: Wale – Folarin 2

Wale Folariin 2 Album Zip File

Wale Folarin 2 Album Download

Wale has dropped a new album titled “Folarin 2“, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Wale – Folarin 2 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. New Balances
  2. Name Ring Bell
  3. Poke It Out ft. J. Cole
  4. Tiffany Nikes
  5. Caramel
  6. Fluctuate
  7. Lightyears ft. Rick Ross
  8. Angles ft. Chris Brown
  9. Dearly Beloved ft. Jamie Foxx
  10. More Love ft. Boyz II Men, Hot Sauce (of Backyard Band)
  11. Jump In ft. Lil Chris
  12. Down South ft. Yella Beezy, Maxo Kream
  13. Extra Special ft. Ant Clemons
  14. Fire & Ice
  15. Beverly Blvd

Download ‘Folarin 2’  Album Zip File (70mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button