Albums & EP

Laycon – I Am Laycon [Album]

Laycon I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Download

Download I am Laycon Album Zip File By Laycon. Superb talented rapper and BBNaija 2020 winner, Laycon has released another amazing album titled “I Am Laycon“.

The new body of work serves as follow-up to his previous album “…Shall We Begin…”

Laycon I Am Laycon Tracklist Below;

1. Laycon – Filthy (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – B. B. W || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531 || DOWNLOlAD MP3

4. Laycon – Selfish || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon Ft. Soundz – Drunk in Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Underrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Ride || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Angry Birds || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Love and Light || DOWNLOlAD MP3

10. Laycon – Dues || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Zip File (27mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button