Albums & EP

ALBUM: Skillibeng – Crocodile Teeth LP

Skillibeng Crocodile Teeth Album Zip File

Skillibeng Crocodile Teeth Album

Skillibeng Crocodile Teeth Album Download

Prolific Jamaican superstar, Skillibeng has released a new album titled “Crocodile Teeth“, which was compiled with 12 tracks.

The newly premiered album featured some top-notch Jamaican stars like Stefflon Don, Popcaan, Spice, Lil Zack and 2 American rapper; Bobby Shmurda and Rich The Kid.

Skillibeng Crocodile Teeth Album Tracklist below; 

  1. Crocodile Teeth (Remix) [feat. Bobby Shmurda]
  2. Sweeten Your Pain (feat. Daviahna and Lil Zack)
  3. Piana
  4. Beethoven
  5. Thee Most Power
  6. Richer (feat. Spice)
  7. Eastsyd King
  8. Rocket Launcher (feat. Popcaan and Rich The Kid)
  9. Wheelie
  10. Dream
  11. Stefflon Don (feat. Stefflon Don)
  12. 15Teen

Download Crocodile Teeth Album Zip File (47mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button