Albums & EP

ALBUM: Kanye West – DONDA



Kanye West Donda Album Download

Kanye West finally released his highly anticipated album titled “DONDA“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Stream And Download Kanye West DONDA [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;



Kanye West Donda Tracklist Below;

  1. Donda Chant (feat. Syleena Johnson)
  2. Jail (feat. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)
  3. God Breathed (feat. Vory)
  4. Off The Grid (feat. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)
  5. Hurricane (feat. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)
  6. Praise God (feat. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)
  7. Jonah (feat. Lil Durk & Vory)
  8. Ok Ok (feat. Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty & Rooga)
  9. Junya (feat. Playboi Carti)
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24 (feat. Vory)
  12. Remote Control (feat. Young Thug)
  13. Moon (feat. Don Toliver & Kid Cudi)
  14. Heaven And Hell
  15. Donda (feat. Ariana Grande & The World Famous Tony Williams)
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive (feat. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)
  17. Jesus Lord (feat. Jay Electronica, The LOX & Swizz Beatz)
  18. New Again (feat. Chris Brown)
  19. Tell The Vision (feat. Pop Smoke)
  20. Lord I Need You (feat. Sunday Service Choir)
  21. Pure Souls (feat. Roddy Ricch & Shenseea)
  22. Come To Life
  23. No Child Left Behind (feat. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)
  24. Ok Ok Pt. 2 (feat. Rooga & Shenseea)
  25. Junya Pt. 2 (feat. Playboi Carti & Ty Dolla $ign)
  26. Jesus Lord Pt. 2

Download DONDA Album Zip File (124mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button