ALBUM: Killertunes – KillaXtra

Killertunes Killaxtra Album Download

Superb talented Nigerian record producer, Killertunes released a new body of work titled “Killaxtra“.

The new album was compiled with 13 tracks with features from Lyta, Psycho YP, Midas The Jagaban, Kida Kudz, Odunsi (The Engine) and others.

Killertunes Killaxtra Tracklist below; 

  1.  Sure 4U
  2. The Vibe
  3.  All Night
  4. Caroline (Feat. Minz)
  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6.  Sharon’s Interlude
  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8.  Do Me (feat. Odunsi [The Engine])
  9.  Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)
  10.  Diamonds (feat. Lyta & Psycho YP)
  11.  No Time (feat. Afrobros)
  12.  Light Up
  13.  Bite Me

Download Killaxtra Album Zip File (46mb)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.