Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss (Full Album)

Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Album Zip Download

Skepta comes through with his 2019 album titled “Ignorance Is Bliss“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Tracklist Below; 

  1. Bullet From A Gun

  2. Greaze Mode Ft. Nafe Smallz

  3. Redrum Ft. Key!

  4. No Sleep

  5. What Do You Mean Ft. J Hus

  6. Going Through It

  7. Same Old Story

  8. Love Me Ft. Cheb Rabi & B Live

  9. Animal Instinct Ft. Lancey Foux

  10. Glow In The Dark Ft. Lay Z & Wizkid

  11. You Wish

  12. Gangsta Ft. BBK

  13. Pure Water

Download Ignorance Is Bliss Album Zip File (57mb)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.